Portland Head Light


There are more than 600 Seventh-day Adventist Churches in the Atlantic Union Conference spread across the six New England states (Connecticut, Massachusetts, Maine, New Hampshire, Rhode Island, and Vermont) and the islands of Bermuda.

CLICK HERE if you wish to view an Alphabetical Listing of all churches in the Atlantic Union.